• About Us
  • Television
  • Magazines
  • Testimonials
  • Contact Us:

    Phone: 617-773-9955

    552 Adams Street, Suite 201
                Milton, MA 02186

    Twitter: @SeamansMedia

    To Advertise, Contact:

    Eric Seamans 617-773-9955 (ext. 222)
    eric@seamansmedia.com

    Nick Williams 617-773-9955 (ext. 223)
    nick@seamansmedia.com

    Our Team:

    President / Publisher
    Eric Seamans
    617-773-9955, ext. 222
    eric@seamansmedia.com
    @SeamansMedia

    Executive VP – Editorial / Managing Editor
    Eric Beato
    617-773-9955, ext. 224
    eric.beato@seamansmedia.com
    @EricBeato

    Assistant Editor
    Don Cameron
    617-773-9955
    don@seamansmedia.com

    Accounts Manager
    Nick Williams
    617-773-9955, ext. 223
    nick@seamansmedia.com
    @nickwill92

    Client Relations
    Janet Norton
    617-773-9955
    janet@seamansmedia.com

    Michelle Seamans
    617-773-9955
    michelle@seamansmedia.com

    Contributing Editors/Writers
    Tim Bresnahan, Dan Guttenplan, Hank Hryniewicz, Chuck Jaffe, Kyle McCarthy, Andrew Merrittt, Mike Zhe

    Contributing Writers
    Christian Arnold, Arielle Aronson, Jonah Bayliss,
    Tyler Beede, April Bowling, Ian Browne,
    Michael Buller, Braden Campbell, Frank Dell’Apa,
    Tony DiCicco, Nick Downing, Stan Fischler,
    Wayne Fish, Craig Forde, Joe Haggerty, Tim Healy,
    Kevin Henkin, Joe Kozlowski, J.B. Knox,
    Joshua Kummins, David Laurila, Allen Lessels,
    Kristine Lilly, Kirk Luedeke, Wayne Mazzoni,
    Jen McCaffrey, Brendan McGair, Lenny Megliola,
    Ian B. Murphy, Julie Nicoletti, Charles O’Brien,
    Brion O’Connor, Ryan O'Leary, Josh Perry,
    Dave Ricci, Leo Scaglione Jr., Adam Scott,
    Phil Shore, Scott Souza, Roman J. Uschak,
    Matt Williams, Ryan Wood

    Contributing Photographers
    Dave Arnold, John Crouch, Mike Gridley